Get Free Music

We want to send you one track from every release we've ever made. No catch. That's seven awesome tracks for FREE!

Flash Floods II

Youthoracle Flash Floods V2

Track Listing

  1. Hellectricity
  2. Just Be
  3. Fake Sells
  4. Storyteller

More Info

Flash Floods Volume 2 EP by UK rapper Youthoracle.

NOTE: The first Flash Floods EP (Volume 1) was released independently by Youthoracle in 2013 and is available to buy from:

Released on: