Get Free Music

We want to send you one track from every release we've ever made. No catch. That's seven awesome tracks for FREE!

Confetti Sessions

Rob Green - Confetti Sessions

Track Listing

  1. Bad News (ft. Nina Smith)
  2. Blind Faith
  3. Verisimilitude
  4. Over and Done

More Info

An acoustic EP from Rob Green recorded in one evening at Confetti Studios in Nottingham.

Released on: